My First Painted Warmachine model in years 

I got talked into getting back into WM… 

So I’ve been working on getting a single 75pt list done up. 

Here’s my warcaster: Tristan Durant! 

Here’s the full list that I’m working towards (ihavenoideadog.gif):

75 / 75 Army

Sovereign Tristan Durant – WJ: +28

–    Hierophant – PC: 3

–    Vigilant – PC: 9 (Battlegroup Points Used: 9)

–    Vanquisher – PC: 17 (Battlegroup Points Used: 17)

–    Templar – PC: 15 (Battlegroup Points Used: 2)

–    Guardian – PC: 15

–    Castigator – PC: 12

Pyrrhus, Flameguard Hero – PC: 5

Vassal of Menoth – PC: 3

Vassal of Menoth – PC: 3

Temple Flameguard – Leader & 9 Grunts: 11

–    Temple Flameguard Officer & Standard – Officer & Standard: 4

Choir of Menoth – Leader & 5 Grunts: 6

I’ve been making steady progress and this is also a part of my long planned Menoth repaint… 

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

