Games I Like – Frostgrave – Putting together an open campaign is a lot of work!

In addition to Malifaux and Infinity, Frostgrave is another game that’s caught our attention! Here’s a great warband and terrain!

Guerrilla Miniature Games

If you follow me on Facebook you’ve likely seen my real-time progress shots on Frostgrave, Osprey’s new Warband Adventure game, which I’ll be running an open Campaign for at the CoOp. I’m super-excited to get to play and I should have the bulk of the neccessary scenery for it done this weekend.

Here’s some progress shots of my Sigilist warband for those that haven’t seen them. They’re a mix of Reaper, Otherword and the new North Star Frostgrave Soldier plastic box!

The Warband so far

Treasure Hunter, Apprentice and Two Thugs

I’ve also been hard at work on terrain from a variety of sources. It will all be played on a Frontline Gaming Alpine FAT Mat.

Group ShotRuined Bridge

Table is starting to fill

Tower

Terraces

Group Shot

Lots more to come!

View original post

3 thoughts on “Games I Like – Frostgrave – Putting together an open campaign is a lot of work!”

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

