Hobby Tutorial: How to Make a (nearly) Free Photo Studio for Your Painted Miniatures!

You painted those models up super nice, make sure they have the pictures to show them off! (yes, I’m guilty of the grainy phone picture myself…)

Guslado's Games

Photo Box 14

I have been working on improving the quality of photos I take of my miniatures for a while and have found a great method used by “the pros” that most any hobbyist can pull off at home for a nearly no cost at all. That method is using a photography light diffusion box and I am going to teach you how to build one using items you probably have around your house (and if you don’t, they are rather inexpensive to procure).

View original post 1,617 more words

One thought on “Hobby Tutorial: How to Make a (nearly) Free Photo Studio for Your Painted Miniatures!”

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

