Privateer Press Pins!

Sigh...I'll take two...
Sigh…I’ll take two…

If you’ve been following Privateer Press’ Insider newsletter, then you are probably aware of pins that they are going to start having for convention exclusives.

Now I don’t really understand the whole pin collecting craze thing (I’m also not a big knick-knack collector in general), but I’d be lying to you if told you I wasn’t going to get a Kreoss or Crusader pin (and a Rhyas if they ever make one) for my gaming bag.

Check out their just launched Pins site here, and be on the look out come June 2014!

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

