Shifting Stones and Stone Keeper

Shifting Stones and Stone Keeper

Sorry no witty title this time.

Just a quick shot of the Shifting Stones and Stone Keeper for my fledgling Circle Orboros force. I actually painted this group up a month or so back, but never got around to posting it.

I’m still not sure what I want to do with my Circle.  As in, whether I want to even do it at all or not.  It was originally going to be a 50 point eKaya T4 list, but then I had thoughts to expand it into a full-fledged force.  I have all the models for the eKaya list, but now I’m not so sure I want to keep going with them at all.

I’m all in on Menoth and my Rhyas Rearguard, but I worry I won’t have the time for THREE armies…

6 thoughts on “Shifting Stones and Stone Keeper”

  1. Just keep it to the one list, like you did with Rhyas, and you’ll be fine. You can always branch out (see what I did there?) later, if it strikes a chord with your play style.

    1. That’s what I’m leaning towards at the moment. I’m pretty sure I’ll be saving painting the rest until after March. I want to start focusing back on getting my Menoth 100% at the start of the new year, now that I got my Tohaa and Ten Thunders painted up.

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

