Min Warmongers

[Journeyman 2013] Let the games begin! But first, a gallery…

Last night was the first night of actually playing this army, so I’ll have real up impressions soon.  In all honesty, 15pts doesn’t lend itself to a lot of subtlety, so this army just kinda rushes up and makes with the chopey chopey.

All this gets me to Tier 2 currently (first round stealth and a free swordsmen UA), and according to my collection calculator is 44% of my Rearguard army painted. None too shabby. Typhon is currently on the painting table.  Followed by Warspears after that.

Sidenote: I changed the [Slow Grow 2013] to [Journeyman 2013] as that’s the title everyone is familiar with.
4 thoughts on “[Journeyman 2013] Let the games begin! But first, a gallery…”

    1. Resin bases from Secret Weapon. The bases actually aren’t my favorite part, owing that mostly to he way I painted them. The bases themselves are great.

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

