Teaser/Spoiler pics of Father Lucant and the new Ret Caster, Issyr

New Retribution caster Issyr
Ohhhmmmm….Ohhhmmm…

Here’s some spoiler pics I managed to snag of some new warcasters, one from Retribution and one from the new Convergence of Cyriss.

I really love the Issyr model (and art) and I can’t wait to see how she plays.  She could maybe see me starting a Ret army in my future…

Below is Father Lucant, the Divinity Architect AKA “da boss” of Convergence of Cyriss.  I am definitely digging his spider-ey look.

Covergence of Cyriss Father Lucant
Wicked Spider legs.
One thought on “Teaser/Spoiler pics of Father Lucant and the new Ret Caster, Issyr”

  1. The new ret caster looks pretty bad a$$ and i don’t even play ret! I like that the spider legs on Lucant are non-cryxian enough to look different.

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

