Last progress pic before Templecon 2013

20130128-222544.jpg
Better pics to come after the Templecon madness…

 

Here’s one last progress post before Templecon. I have until Wednesday to finish my Hardcore list and it is finally almost there.

Tonight I was able to get all the basing done and flocked. Judicator is done, and the Vessel just needs some minor cleanup and touch ups (partly due to a glue mishap). The Errants are the last bit and they are actually almost done. Some shoulder pads need to be finished and glued on, and the standard bearer is suffering big time from neglect.

With just two more nights to get it all done, I’m feeling confident that I’ll make it..I’d never thought I’d be this close for some reason…

9 thoughts on “Last progress pic before Templecon 2013”

    1. Well, I’ll get my Hardcore list done for sure. But I probably won’t be able to touch my eeKreoss, Dervishes, and FoS like I had hoped to do. But at least they are assembled and primed!

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

