Whole lotta drybrushing going on…

Cleaning up all this is going to be fun...
Cleaning up all this is going to be fun…

Templecon is 9 days away so sayeth the countdown, and work continues on. Life got in the way this weekend so I haven’t got nearly want I wanted down, but meh. I should still have my Hardcore list painted up, which is the big deal.

I finally started on the battle engine, the Vessel of Judgment. All that filigree gave me pause, but I finally figured, “What the hell?” and just dived right in. I figured the best (and fastest) approach would be to just drybrush my metals on and do the clean up later.

So far I have the golds on with a bit of the silvers started. Let’s see how this turns out…

The Errants you can see behind it, are moving right along. I try to fit them in whenever I get bored of the huge based models I’m working on.

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

