The Megazord Stormwall is ready to rock!

megazord stormwall

I’ve showcased the Megazord Stormwall a couple of times before, so I am happy to say he has been completed and is in the loving arms of his owner!

megazord stormwall

This is a short post since I this was just a model I painted, not one I have any experience with.  Although I have faced off against them a few times (arrgh).  So I’ll just copy the basic gist of what he wanted:

Here’s a really neat idea from a local player.  He’s doing his Cygnar warjacks in the colors of the Power Rangers (Ol’ Rowdy is the pink one), so I suggested that his Stormwall should be the Megazord! He commissioned me to make it happen!

Enjoy the gallery!

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

