Cool Stuff: Kinetic 7: A Skirmish Games Magazine

I just wanted to give a quick shout out and plug to the people over at Kinetic 7 Magazine.  They’ve put out an awesome magazine detailing the hobby that includes some really great interviews and articles.  I really wish them success, mostly so I can keep on reading ’em.  CHeck it out!  Oh, did I mention that it’s free?

http://www.kinetic7.com/
Sidenote: NoVA Open in 2 days!!  I’m pumped, but sadly, I don’t think I’ll be able to fully paint my Errants by then :/

 

 

One thought on “Cool Stuff: Kinetic 7: A Skirmish Games Magazine”

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

