GenCon Exclusives Pic: Bombshell Bombardier & Druid Gone Wilder figures! [UPDATED ]

UPDATE: As if on queue, Privateer Press has released the official model previews on their site.

I thought they were just shirts before....
I thought they were just shirts before….

In the latest Privateer Press Insider, they mention some exclusive releases.  I had seen the artwork they were talking about before (the Druid is currently my phone wallpaper), but I didn’t know they were going to be figures, then I found this!

It’s not the best quality obviously, but they stay very close to the artwork shown in the gallery below.

So who’s going to Gen Con and picking one up?

 

One thought on “GenCon Exclusives Pic: Bombshell Bombardier & Druid Gone Wilder figures! [UPDATED ]”

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

