Kreoss & the battlegroup ready for the Journeyman League games to start!

Prepare to be judged.
“We’ve come to smash your face in. For Menoth, of course.”

The battlegroup is finally competed and properly based!  I’m really glad I decided to add grass, it adds a lot of character I think.

Not much to say really, other than I AM SO FRIGGIN EXCITED to start playing Protectorate of Menoth.  This paint job has really grown on me since my previous reservations and I’m sure it’ll look even better on the table.  Next Thursday can’t come soon enough.  May victory rain down upon me and maces and fire rain down upon my opponents.

Below is the picture before attempting to fix it in Photoshop.  No idea why my camera (or me) has decided to start taking worse pictures, although I’m pretty sure the culprit is proper lighting (or lack thereof).  Eh, I’m still working it out…

Meh?
Pre-PS…kinda, truer-isk colors?
One thought on “Kreoss & the battlegroup ready for the Journeyman League games to start!”

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

