The First Nyss Hunter [Updated with 3 more!]

Nyss Hunter Test Model
So much blight to kill, so little time…

Wow.

What a joy to paint.  This is my test model for Cylena Raefyll and her Nyss Hunters and I am extremely proud of it.  Personally I really think this could easily be considered “above Table Top” quality.

Just a short post today because the painting has started for the Slow Grow League and I have family and friends coming to. visit in the coming weeks so I’ll be busy for sure.  My first major goal of the league however:  To get a Menoth battlebox painted by July 16th (that’s when the games start).

UPDATE!!

Da Boss and her boys.
Da Boss and her boys.

Today (Sunday) I was able to finish the other three left.  Now to get that blister so I can have a proper min unit.  Oh and I also gotta get Valachev.  Sorry for the cell phone pic…

7 thoughts on “The First Nyss Hunter [Updated with 3 more!]”

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

