Cool Stuff: Sweet Video Tutorials by SchnauzerFace!

SchnauzerFace‘s awesome paint work is now availible in an easy to digest video tutorial form!

I’m a big fan of SchnauzerFace’s work, who’s also very active on the Privateer Press Forums.  I think he mentioned that he’s new to miniature painting somewhere, but you’d really never know that by looking at his stuff. I mean, just look at his Trollbloods War Wagon!

You can find more on his channel here, and be sure to subscribe, like, love, tweet, and whatever other things it is that people do with Youtube videos. I know I’m looking forward to more.

He’s just keeps pushing me towards getting an airbrush…

6 thoughts on “Cool Stuff: Sweet Video Tutorials by SchnauzerFace!”

  1. Wow! Thanks for the digital shout out. Very happy to hear that you’re enjoying the videos. I’m currently working on a Hammersmith tutorial, which I’m hoping to have ready by the middle of next week.

    Thanks again! Volt_ron is the man.
    Andrew

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

