Kayazy Kommando Test Model

Kazazy Kommando (Kayazy Assassin Conversion) test model
Jus' tryin' ta make a point...

Continuing with my painting ADD, I popped out this test model for one of my converted Kayazy Assassins. I went with a more darker scheme than my usual, since they are assassins after all. I still managed to keep the cloak as the red on the inside, white on the outside, that pretty much everything else that has a cloak/cape has on my Khador. That way they are still tied into the rest of my white Khador with that element.

Still a WIP as I still need to do the cloak (2 brush blending time!) and highlighting and additional detailing everywhere else.

I think that I really like this scheme, although it’s more inline with my Zerkova than my Strakhov.

2 thoughts on “Kayazy Kommando Test Model”

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

