The minis have a new home & a preview of what’s coming up…

New shelf!  The collection has a new home courtesy of the future wife and my birthday!

Now to fill it…Shouldn’t be an issue I think 😉

Also a quick word about whats coming up in the next few weeks on this site! Lined up for you I have:

Completed posts for the Widowmakers, Widowmaker Marksman, & Great Bears

A tutorial on how I make my snow bases!

A test model for my Man-O-Wars

And finally (hopefully), test models for my Menoth!

 

Indeed a busy month.  You wouldn’t think it was December!

2 thoughts on “The minis have a new home & a preview of what’s coming up…”

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

