Eiryss, the Red Riding Hood of Ios (Day 3, Completed!)

Eiryss!

With the arrival of my goods, I started to work on finishing the existing models I have before I get started on the new ones.  First up was Eiryss. I’ve chronicled her progress in this post, this post, and this one, and I’ve felt from the beginning that she was the best looking miniature I’ve done thus far in my short 2 month career. I knew I had to give her a base suitable to the badass-ery that is Eiryss and to keep her as the best looking miniature (so far).

Welp, I’m happy to report she is all based up and ready to rock the tabletop.

I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves. Be forewarned though, whole lotta pictures follow…

From a different angle.
Close up of the base.
Another one from the other side.
Another one from the other side.
Eiryss on the "painting table"
Eiryss on the "painting table" (which is actually just our dining table).
Eiryss always gets her man. Even if it means jumping off a cliff...
Eiryss always gets her man. Even if it means jumping off a cliff...
Eiryss, more angles...
More angles...
Eiryss, Mage Hunter of Ios
Eiryss, Mage Hunter of Ios

You can vote on my Eiryss at Cool Mini or Not!

As always, let me know what you think, if you have any question on how I did anything, or any constructive criticism you may have!

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

