Last Nights Games

Let’s try this gallery thing.  Let me know if you like it.

Last night I made it late to Game Parlour, so I was only able to get one game in, this time against Chris and his Cryx force with Epic Deneghra. It was going okay until he unleashed his feat before I could mine.  I never quite recovered from it.  By the time I was able to make a decent counter-attack, Strakhov was already down to 3 wounds left. He did manage to take out one of Chris’ ‘jacks all by himself and I was able to take out one other ‘jack and most of his heavy. Looking back, I probably could’ve survived but I forgot about Strakhov’s Sprint special ability, which would have put me out of the helljack’s range. Oh well, live and learn. Still a good time though.

The rest are pics of the other various games, though the pics aren’t that great because I forgot my camera so I used my phone.

One thought on “Last Nights Games”

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

