Holy crap I can’t wait!

Hand Cannon Online has an unboxing of the 2 player battlebox coming out on Sept. 28th (the very one I ordered).

The slow grow league is starting up this Saturday, and I believe there are around 15-17 players entered into it, spread out pretty evenly across the various factions. There are only two other Khador players, one a pButcher, the other Harkevich.  I’ll take some pics and bring news of what goes down, although the real meat of this site won’t come until I receive this box (and all the other units I have ordered with it). So please just sit tight.

Also, new look to the site. You like? Hey content is content.
Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

