VoltRon:

So I painted a Judicator…that wasn’t mine. Here it is.
Mine is being worked on now :) I have proxied him a couple of times aaaaaaaaand I think I’m in love. He’s assassinated Kraye with his rockets turn 2!  He’s also one-shotted a heavy on a charge (although hot dice and being POW 23 might of helped….)

Originally posted on Rocket Powered Paint Brush!:

Protectorate of Menoth Judicator

A Menoth Judicator for a customer who I found out was semi-local to me!  Which means I might actually end up seeing this guy across the table for me at a tournament one day…

Gallery!

View original

Give me a piece of your mind (mmm your delicious, delicious mind...).

